Leading payment solutions provider Debitsuccess has been named a winner in Corporate LiveWire’s prestigious 2017 Innovation & Excellence Awards, taking out the title for Direct Debit Billing Firm of the Year 2017.

Selected on merit, the Awards acknowledge organisations that have shown excellence, innovation and strong leadership over the past calendar year.

Debitsuccess Chief Executive Officer Craig Marshall says the company is honoured to be a winner.

“We’re proud to be recognised in these global awards, and we believe that our unique service model for the management of recurring payments adds value to any business or industry entering the ‘subscription economy’,” says Mr Marshall.  “We’re committed to helping our clients by providing tailored recurring payment solutions.”

Debitsuccess is part of the Transaction Services Group (TSG), a leading global payment solutions provider with a presence in Australasia, the United States and the United Kingdom.  The company has been working with a range of industries from fitness and health care to insurance and education for more than 20 years.

Previous winners include Air New Zealand, Microsoft, Google and Uber.

More News